You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
<value>يُرجى ملاحظة أن البيانات المقدمة إلى Resgrid لقسم ما تخص ذلك القسم وقد تخضع لسياسات الاحتفاظ بالبيانات والقوانين السارية في نطاق القسم. سيؤدي حذف حسابك إلى مسح معلوماتك الشخصية (PII) وحذف بيانات تسجيل الدخول، لكنه لن يمسح جميع البيانات. ستحتاج إلى تقديم طلب إلى القسم الذي كنت منتمياً إليه إذا كنت تريد مسح جميع البيانات.</value>
<value>سيؤدي حذف حسابك إلى إلغاء تنشيطه في جميع الأقسام التي أنت عضو فيها، وليس فقط القسم الحالي. ستتم إزالة جميع الأتمتة المجدولة الخاصة بك (تسليم التقارير، وتغييرات الحالة المجدولة، وتغييرات التوظيف المجدولة)، وستتوقف عن تلقي الإشعارات والمراسلات من جميع الأقسام.</value>
<value>لا يمكنك حذف حسابك لأنك مالك قسم. إذا كنت ترغب في حذف القسم، ستحتاج إلى الوصول إليه عبر صفحة إعدادات القسم. إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ بالقسم، فاختر شخصاً آخر ليكون مالكاً للقسم ثم حاول حذف حسابك مرة أخرى.</value>
<value>Please note, data supplied to Resgrid for a department is owned by that department and could be subject to data retention policies and laws governing the jurisdiction of the department. Deleting your account here will clear your PII (Personally Identifiable Information) and delete your login but won’t clear all data. You will need to make a request to the department you were apart of for additional if you want all data cleared.</value>
<value>Wenn Sie Ihr Konto löschen, wird es in JEDER Abteilung deaktiviert, in der Sie Mitglied sind - nicht nur in Ihrer aktuellen. Alle Ihre geplanten Automatisierungen (Berichtszustellungen, geplante Statusänderungen und geplante Besetzungsänderungen) werden entfernt, und Sie erhalten keine Benachrichtigungen und Mitteilungen mehr von allen Abteilungen.</value>
<value>You are unable to delete your account because you are a Department Owner in a department. If you wish to delete the department you will need to access that though the Department Settings page. If you want to retain the department please choose another person as the Department Owner and then try and delete your account again.</value>
<value>Please note, data supplied to Resgrid for a department is owned by that department and could be subject to data retention policies and laws governing the jurisdiction of the department. Deleting your account here will clear your PII (Personally Identifiable Information) and delete your login but won’t clear all data. You will need to make a request to the department you were apart of for additional if you want all data cleared.</value>
<value>Deleting your account will deactivate it in EVERY department you are a member of, not just your current one. All of your scheduled automations (report deliveries, scheduled status changes and scheduled staffing changes) will be removed, and you will stop receiving notifications and communications from all departments.</value>
<value>You are unable to delete your account because you are a Department Owner in a department. If you wish to delete the department you will need to access that though the Department Settings page. If you want to retain the department please choose another person as the Department Owner and then try and delete your account again.</value>
<value>Ten en cuenta que los datos suministrados a Resgrid para un departamento son propiedad de ese departamento y pueden estar sujetos a políticas de retención de datos. Eliminar tu cuenta aquí borrará tu información personal (PII) y tu acceso, pero no todos los datos.</value>
<value>Eliminar su cuenta la desactivará en TODOS los departamentos de los que sea miembro, no solo en el actual. Todas sus automatizaciones programadas (entregas de informes, cambios de estado programados y cambios de personal programados) serán eliminadas, y dejará de recibir notificaciones y comunicaciones de todos los departamentos.</value>
<value>No puedes eliminar tu cuenta porque eres propietario de un departamento. Si deseas eliminar el departamento, debes acceder a eso a través de la página de configuración del departamento. Si deseas conservar el departamento, elige a otra persona como propietario del departamento y luego intenta eliminar tu cuenta.</value>
<value>Please note, data supplied to Resgrid for a department is owned by that department and could be subject to data retention policies and laws governing the jurisdiction of the department. Deleting your account here will clear your PII (Personally Identifiable Information) and delete your login but won’t clear all data. You will need to make a request to the department you were apart of for additional if you want all data cleared.</value>
<value>La suppression de votre compte le désactivera dans TOUS les départements dont vous êtes membre, pas seulement dans votre département actuel. Toutes vos automatisations planifiées (envois de rapports, changements de statut planifiés et changements d'effectifs planifiés) seront supprimées, et vous ne recevrez plus de notifications ni de communications d'aucun département.</value>
<value>You are unable to delete your account because you are a Department Owner in a department. If you wish to delete the department you will need to access that though the Department Settings page. If you want to retain the department please choose another person as the Department Owner and then try and delete your account again.</value>
<value>Please note, data supplied to Resgrid for a department is owned by that department and could be subject to data retention policies and laws governing the jurisdiction of the department. Deleting your account here will clear your PII (Personally Identifiable Information) and delete your login but won’t clear all data. You will need to make a request to the department you were apart of for additional if you want all data cleared.</value>
<value>L'eliminazione del tuo account lo disattiverà in TUTTI i dipartimenti di cui sei membro, non solo in quello corrente. Tutte le tue automazioni pianificate (invii di report, cambi di stato pianificati e modifiche pianificate del personale) verranno rimosse e smetterai di ricevere notifiche e comunicazioni da tutti i dipartimenti.</value>
<value>You are unable to delete your account because you are a Department Owner in a department. If you wish to delete the department you will need to access that though the Department Settings page. If you want to retain the department please choose another person as the Department Owner and then try and delete your account again.</value>
<value>Please note, data supplied to Resgrid for a department is owned by that department and could be subject to data retention policies and laws governing the jurisdiction of the department. Deleting your account here will clear your PII (Personally Identifiable Information) and delete your login but won’t clear all data. You will need to make a request to the department you were apart of for additional if you want all data cleared.</value>
<value>Usunięcie konta spowoduje jego dezaktywację w KAŻDYM dziale, którego jesteś członkiem, nie tylko w bieżącym. Wszystkie zaplanowane automatyzacje (dostarczanie raportów, zaplanowane zmiany statusu i zaplanowane zmiany obsady) zostaną usunięte, a Ty przestaniesz otrzymywać powiadomienia i komunikaty ze wszystkich działów.</value>
<value>You are unable to delete your account because you are a Department Owner in a department. If you wish to delete the department you will need to access that though the Department Settings page. If you want to retain the department please choose another person as the Department Owner and then try and delete your account again.</value>
0 commit comments