User deleted task from project, how to return it? #343
|
User deleted a task from project. I can find the task using task-id url. In there there are only time markings, but it cant be edited. |
Answered by
caseysoftware
Aug 8, 2023
Replies: 1 comment
|
You can't. Once you delete something, it is deleted. |
0 replies
Answer selected by
caseysoftware
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
You can't. Once you delete something, it is deleted.