add config for showing dialog on deletion - #594
Open
porridgewithraisins wants to merge 1 commit into
Open
Conversation
Adds a config option as a sibling of the existing option that chooses whether or not to show a dialog when files fail to open. This toggles showing a dialog when deleting more than 20 items (for now), and also disables the informational dialog that tells the user that the database view will not update and only the thumbnails will. This information has been copied into the help section.
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Related to #578 and #588
Draft changes, please review approach. In particular the way the config is used in fsearch_window_actions.c